Southeast Texas Tennis Association 

SETTA Profile

Has worked to encourage the development of new players, to re-introduce former players back into the sport and provide junior player development to encourage tennis as a lifetime sport. Have questions or want to post an article, contact

SETTA Meeting

6:00pm on the following dates:

Usually 3rd Wednesday of the month

Location: New Beaumont Tennis Clubhouse   If there is anything you would like to add to the agenda, please e-mail Derek Mireles at

SETTA 2023 Members

President: Derek Mireles
Vice President: Dan White
Secretary: Jennifer Fisher
Treasurer: Martin Delgado

Board Members:
Lisa Braneff
Daniel Duplechin
Justin Kelly
Madison Bond
Michelle Adams
Ashley Richard
Bill Keating